When Dead in Greece

When Dead in Greece

Amazon.com Price: $14.95 (as of 24/06/2021 09:12 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author

Narrator

Publisher

Reviews

Be the first to review “When Dead in Greece”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 1 =

Description

A ghost on the Greek island of Crete. Jack Noble is grounded, recovering from his injuries and a near-death experience. The small town isn’t so bad. An old guy named Esau has provided him with a place to stay. The food’s good. And Isadora, Esau’s niece, is easy on the eyes. But tranquility is interrupted when a group of local criminals threatens Esau and kidnaps his niece. Despite his weakened state, Jack risks it all to save the beautiful woman he hardly knows and settle the debt that Esau signed in blood. Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne will enjoy this fast-paced international thriller!

©2014 L.T. Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.