Wake Me After the Apocalypse

Wake Me After the Apocalypse

Amazon.com Price: $19.95 (as of 13/06/2021 08:26 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author Publisher



Be the first to review “Wake Me After the Apocalypse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − 6 =


When a killer comet hurtles toward Earth, 18-year-old Joanna Murphy is selected to wait out the apocalypse in an underground bunker. She enters cryosleep with her close-knit team, preparing to resettle the planet after the atmosphere clears in 200 years.

Joanna is the only one who wakes up.

Faced with a bunker full of bones and a blocked exit, Joanna must claw her way to the surface, figure out what happened to her team, and try not to panic – or die. That’s going to be tricky if she’s the only person left in the world.

From the author of The Seabound ChroniclesSteel and Fire, and Empire of Talents comes a story of resilience and optimism at the end of the world.

©2018 Jordan Rivet (P)2019 Jordan Rivet