Victim Six: Waterman and Stark Series #1

Victim Six: Waterman and Stark Series #1 Price: $20.99 (as of 13/06/2021 07:13 PST- Details)

Additional information





Be the first to review “Victim Six: Waterman and Stark Series #1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven − four =


The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common – except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture, and torture…a depraved killer whose cunning is matched only by the depth of his bloodlust. But the dying has only just begun. And the next victim will be the most shocking of all….

Contains mature themes.

©2010 Gregg Olsen (P)2020 Tantor