The Genesis Conspiracy

The Genesis Conspiracy

Amazon.com Price: $17.99 (as of 28/07/2021 15:36 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author Publisher

Narrator

Reviews

Be the first to review “The Genesis Conspiracy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − 2 =

Description

The secret behind human evolution is about to be revealed…but will it come in time?

For over a decade, archaeologist Dr. Martin Anders has searched in vain for proof of the fabled continent of Atlantis. After raising a puzzling artifact from the ocean floor, Anders gets more than he bargained for. It is a piece of modern technology thousands of years old.

When a deadly global pandemic threatens the human race with extinction, Anders fails to see how it may be connected to his startling new discovery. That is until he’s approached by a powerful biotech company. They’re assembling a team of scientists and Special Forces operators to retrieve the cure from their top secret research facility. It will mean traveling to a dangerous land populated by creatures long extinct and facing off against an ancient order determined to keep its secrets at any cost.

A fast-paced archaeological thriller that will make you question everything you think you know. For fans of James Rollins, A. G. Riddle, and Preston & Child.

©2017 James D. Prescott (P)2018 James D. Prescott