Nightingale House

Nightingale House

Amazon.com Price: $11.45 (as of 27/07/2021 14:34 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Reviews

Be the first to review “Nightingale House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 5 =

Description

For fans of Stephen King, Mark Edwards and The Haunting of Hill House comes a dark tale of a mysterious house haunted by tragedy.

The Nightingale House is a new beginning for widower Daniel Price and his young daughter Caitlyn. After months of grief, this will be the place where they start their life as a family of two.

But something is wrong – Daniel can’t settle. There’s an odd, cold feeling in the master bedroom, and a mysterious dripping noise that seems to move from room to room. Whispers of I can’t sleep echo through the corridors, long into the night.

And then Daniel uncovers the chilling story of the family who lived in the house years before, of betrayal, tragedy, and murder. Could the Nightingale House be not the home Daniel dreamed of for his daughter – but a place that will bring their worst nightmares to life?

Previously published as The Nightingale House. This edition contains significant editorial revisions.

©2020 Steve Frech (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited