Leviathan Wakes

Amazon.com Price: $29.99 (as of 28/07/2021 14:30 PST- Details)

Additional information





Be the first to review “Leviathan Wakes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + eight =


The first book in the landmark Expanse series, now a major television series from Amazon Prime!

Leviathan Wakes is James S. A. Corey’s first novel in the epic New York Times best-selling series The Expanse, a modern masterwork of science fiction in which humanity has colonized the solar system.

Two hundred years after migrating into space, mankind is in turmoil. When a reluctant ship’s captain and washed-up detective find themselves involved in the case of a missing girl, what they discover brings our solar system to the brink of civil war and exposes the greatest conspiracy in human history.

The Expanse
Leviathan Wakes
Caliban’s War
Abaddon’s Gate
Cibola Burn
Nemesis Games
Babylon’s Ashes
Persepolis Rising

The Expanse Short Fiction
The Butcher of Anderson Station
Gods of Risk
The Churn
The Vital Abyss

©2017 James S. A. Corey (P)2017 Hachette Audio