Joy to the World: Frogmorton Farm Series

Joy to the World: Frogmorton Farm Series

Amazon.com Price: $6.53 (as of 15/06/2021 06:28 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Reviews

Be the first to review “Joy to the World: Frogmorton Farm Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + six =

Description

A Frogmorton Farm short story from the best-selling author of the Chronicles of St Mary’s. Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Kristen Ashley and Genevieve Cogman.

It’s Christmas time again and all is not well at Frogmorton Farm.

Jenny and Russell’s daughter, Joy, is growing up. Not quickly enough as far as she’s concerned but far too quickly according to Russell.

Father and daughter are at odds and suddenly the outlook is very dark indeed. That is until Thomas comes to the rescue.

©2020 Jodi Taylor (P)2020 Headline Publish Group Ltd