Hello World

Amazon.com Price: $24.95 (as of 15/06/2021 07:39 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author Publisher



Be the first to review “Hello World”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × three =


Hello World represents a decade of science fiction by author Peter Cawdron. This collection of 16 short stories and novellas, including four previously unpublished stories, will take you out of this world.



  • Hello World
  • The Man Who Remembered Today
  • Mirror, Mirror
  • Butch & Sundance
  • Killer
  • Revolution
  • Lost Stars
  • Natural
  • Heil Hitler
  • The End
  • Don’t Tell
  • Abraham
  • More to Learn
  • Suffer the Children
  • Deja Vu
  • The Darkness Between the Stars

©2019 Peter Cawdron (P)2019 Peter Cawdron