Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

Amazon.com Price: $20.24 (as of 24/06/2021 09:15 PST- Details)

Additional information

Author

Narrator

Publisher

Reviews

Be the first to review “Behind Closed Doors”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 17 =

Description

A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Nicci French, Sophie Hannah, S. J. Watson and Elizabeth Haynes that will haunt you long after you’ve finished listening….

In this dark psychological thriller, Olivia Taylor believes she has suffered the worst life can throw at her after the breakup of her marriage. Full of hope, she starts a new life with her nine-year-old daughter, Ellie, only to find the worst is yet to come.

Meeting Michael Crossman is the beginning of an unspeakable nightmare for Olivia, and her world slowly unravels. It is only through the retelling of her story that we piece together what has led her to become a mere shadow of the woman she once was.

©2013 Kathryn Croft (P)2016 Audible, Ltd