Becoming His Monster: Playing with Monsters, Book 3

Becoming His Monster: Playing with Monsters, Book 3 Price: $10.15 (as of 25/07/2021 14:34 PST- Details)

Additional information






Be the first to review “Becoming His Monster: Playing with Monsters, Book 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 5 =


Sacrifice your soul?
Die to protect those you love?
Come back as something the world hasn’t seen since the dawn of mankind?
Make those who hurt me wish the Gods had never created them?
I’m still working on this one….
Are you ready to play? I’m coming back. I’m more, darker, deadlier, and I’m pissed.
Heaven has fallen, Hell has risen and the walls that once protected man from monsters are down.
Foes become friends, enemies become lovers, and this world is thrown into chaos unlike anything it’s ever seen before. I’m ready to play now, I’m ready to win.

This is the third book in the award winning Playing with Monsters series. Listening order for those who are following the storyline and want the full experience.

Fighting Destiny
Taunting Destiny
Escaping Destiny
Seducing Destiny
A Demon’s Dark Embrace
Playing with Monsters
Unraveling Destiny
Sleeping with Monsters
Claiming the Dragon King
Oh, Holy Knight
Becoming His Monster

Series that stand alone:

A Guardian’s Diary series
Darkest Before Dawn
Death Before Dawn
Midnight Rising (Coming soon)

©2019 Amelia Hutchins (P)2020 Audible, Inc.